Welcome to menus. Skip directly to: main content, search box or category list.
  • Auckland
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Canterbury
  • Gisborne
  • Hawkes Bay
  • Manawatu-Wanganui
  • Marlborough
  • Nelson
  • Northland
  • Otago
  • Southland
  • Taranaki
  • Tasman
  • Waikato
  • Wellington
  • West Coast

Reviews of SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

72 Corrner of Federal and Victoria Street, Auckland City Centre, Auckland

  1. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * *

    Rebo's My husband and I were just out for a quick bite and this is where we ended up. My husband ordered a lamb salad and I was craving for a pizza :) Both meals were absolutely wonderful, not to heavy and not to light. Service was great and price wise... :) We don't really get out that much but we have been back since a few times so that must be saying something.


    10th February 2012

  2. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * *

    Orbit is worth it just for the amazing view. The service is good, although if you are asked to wait for your table to become free, they could offer you a drink. The food was very tasty, if not particularly cheap. The restricted menu option though is very good value for money. The main and entree were delicious although portions were small. The dessert was a little disappointing: it seemed like bought-in cake with a minimal garnish. For the price I expected better. Overall a very good experience.


    6th November 2010

  3. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * * 1/2

    Orbit the service the food the views sensational.We took alot of photos of Auckland.You couldnt ask for a more perfect time!Absolutely Beautiful!


    5th November 2010

  4. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * * *

    Fortuna - Dined here on my birthday. Food was great, service was great - highly enjoyed by my family of 5.


    5th October 2010

  5. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * *

    Dine here for a 50th birthday. The food was excellent and service was superb!!! Casual dining and great atmosphere.


    27th September 2010

  6. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * * *

    YUMMY YUMMY FOOD!!! and great veiws


    6th September 2010

  7. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * 1/2

    I brought my partner here and found the service to be great. We really felt like we were the most important people in the restaurant. The meal was a little over average and overall experience was great! See you next time!


    3rd September 2010

  8. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * *

    The atmosphere - Spectacular The food - Classy with a kiwi feel to it. The service - Very poor The price - If the level service was raised you'd feel like you were in a millionaire's club without the price tag.


    18th August 2010

  9. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * * *

    We dined here with our family . We were delighted with the professional yet friendly service we received. We were seated promptly and proceeded to order our meals. The food was exceptional and all four of us were complimentary. Could not fault the food or the service, which was unobtrusive but attentive. Decided it was the best restaurant we had experienced for a long time. All in all a lovely meal, and we all intend to go back!


    23rd July 2010

  10. SKYCITY Restaurants Auckland

    * * * 1/2

    I have been to breakfast and lunch here and can say that out of the two, breakfast was better. Great selection of buffet. Both hot and cold dishes are on offer, pastries, cereals, hashbrowns, bacon. Everyone is catered for and I really enjoyed it. The staff were attentive without being overbearing.


    15th July 2010

Write a review

Rating (On a scale of 0.5 to 5, with 5 being the best)

Note: Click on any star to rate this business
1 1 1 2 2 3 3 4 4 5
(Please be honest, fair and responsible - Read our review guidelines)




Submit     Cancel * Required fields